It's a Wonderful Life…

…isn't it…?

2 Responses to “Dating Without Homicide Rules – Number one: Always Tea First”

  1. I’m not a morning person either. If someone in my house wakes me early I always say something like, “unless there’s blood or the house is on fire you’d better be nothing more than an annoying dream.” Usually after that the offending culprit tiptoes out of the room.

  2. leatierney Says:

    As always Stacy I really appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on my blog! Comedienne extraordinaire reading my work = AMAZE! I’m hoping he will have the good sense and common decency in future to not try it again otherwise the next post will be “Dating Without Homicide Rules – Number Two: Uh Oh I Killed Him” and “Number Three” will be something along the lines of “Ways to dispose of your beloved when they have broken the datign without homicide rules”. You obviously perform the warning to an art form – do you do lessons? 🙂


Leave a Reply

